The welcome mulled wine

The welcome mulled wine image1
Call
Sun, July 7th, 11:00 am
Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise

Description

Welcome to Sainte Foy Tarentaise! What could be better than a cold drink to get to know each other, to meet our service providers, and to find out all about your week's holiday, the activities and entertainment that await you?
Find the exact location of your welcome drink right here : - Sunday 11 February 2024: Les balcons de Sainte Foy - Sunday 18 February 2024 : Place des Charmettes -Sunday 25 February 2024 : Place de la Chapelle -Sunday 03 March 2024 : Les balcons de Sainte Foy

Pricing

Free of charge.

Langues

English
French
Address
Station, 73640, Sainte-Foy-Tarentaise
Phone
Opening
Sunday 7 July 2024 at 11 am. Sunday 14 July 2024 at 11 am. Monday 22 July 2024 at 11 am. Monday 29 July 2024 at 11 am. Sunday 4 August 2024 at 11 am. Sunday 11 August 2024 at 11 am. Sunday 18 August 2024 at 11 am. Sunday 25 August 2024 at 11 am. Subject to favorable weather.